We are constantly monitoring the current situation in relation to the Covid-19 outbreak and reviewing our response accordingly.

In light of the developing situation over the past few days, we feel it is now necessary to take further steps to ensure the safety and well-being of our customers and colleagues.

With this in mind, all training courses scheduled for April have been postponed and our training centres at both Reading and Solihull are now closed for the time-being. We will continue to monitor government advice and guidance and will reschedule our training courses as soon as it becomes safe to do so. Our trainers are taking the opportunity during this time to develop new training materials and courses.

With regard to our consultancy services, although we may be unable to visit our client sites, MCP is fully mobile enabled, with resilient cloud-based systems and infrastructure, enabling our team of specialist consultants, trainers and support staff to continue to provide support to you during these challenging times.

From today, all MCP colleagues will be working from home; however, the channels of communication are still open – including conference call meeting capabilities – you can contact us in the following ways:

DepartmentStaff ContactEmailDirect Dial
TrainingJohn Sayselljsaysell@mcpeurope.com07710 348 761
Carmen Millscmills@mcpeurope.com
ConsultancyTim Robsontrobson@mcpeurope.com07759 254 118
Peter Gaggpgagg@mcpeurope.com07850 292 231
Operations/ General EnquiriesCelia Cionnaghccionnagh@mcpeurope.com07720 684 291
Helen Edgehedge@mcpeurope.com
Informationinfo@mcpeurope.com0121 506 9032
AccountsSamantha Jeynessjeynes@mcpeurope.com

The safety of our customers, staff, suppliers and partners is of the upmost importance and we will continue to keep you updated over the coming weeks.

Our best wishes to you and your families.